Whom To Contact

Student & Family Resources


Enrollment:

enrollment@novaclassical.org

Lower School (K−5) Communications/Setup/Etc.

Nadia Hussain nhussain@novaclassical.org Ext 402

Upper School (6−12) Communications/Setup/Etc

Barb Heitzig bheitzig@novaclassical.org Ext: 206

Scholar Zone

Nadia Hussain nhussain@novaclassical.org Ext: 225

School Policies/Handbook

Board Policies

Student Services

SPED/504/ELL/RTI/Vision & Hearing Screenings

Natalie Ferguson nferguson@novaclassical.org Ext: 239

Transportation-End of Day Changes

Transportation Ext: 400

Uniforms

Uniform Assistance

Business Office

Uniform Closet (Donations/Shopping) **At this time, we are NOT accepting donations

Uniform Sale (Annual)

Uniform Vendors

Volunteers

Background Check

Hours/Interest/Opportunities

Volunteer Hour Reporting

Virginia (Ginger) Gabor vgabor@novaclassical.org Ext: 238

Yearbooks

K-5 Yearbook

Rebecca Urbrock rurbrock@novaclassical.org 

6-12 Yearbooks

Kate Tetmeyer ktetmeyer@novaclassical.org

NPTO

npto@gmail.com

Activities/Sports/Clubs

Leah Rogers lrogers@novaclassical.org